Revision

_MG_0205 kopia
Håkan Rylander

Aukt. revisor
Tel: 072-56 22 935
E-post: hakan.rylander@rr-revision.se
_MG_0226 kopia
Ulrika Lindstedt

Godkänd revisor
Tel: 072-58 56 974
E-post: ulrika.lindstedt@rr-revision.se
_MG_0123 kopia
Daniel Sjöman
Aukt. revisor
Tel: 072-56 22 934
E-post: daniel.sjoman@rr-revision.se
_MG_0181 kopia
Johan Tegmalm

Aukt. revisor
Tel: 072-56 22 931
E-post: johan.tegmalm@rr-revision.se

Redovisning

_MG_0104 kopia
Yvonne Asp
Aukt. redovisningskonsult
Tel: 072-56 22 930
E-post: yvonne.asp@rr-revision.se
_MG_0294 kopia
Christina Munk
Aukt. redovisningskonsult
Tel: 072-56 22 936
E-post: christina.munk@rr-revision.se
_MG_0302 kopia
Kulwant Sidhu
Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 072-58 56 973
E-post: kulwant.sidhu@rr-revision.se
_MG_0235 kopia
Maria Soneklint

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 072-58 56 970
E-post: maria.soneklint@rr-revision.se
_MG_0251 kopia
Anneli Jönsson

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 072-58 56 972
E-post: anneli.jonsson@rr-revision.se

Catarina Ottebäck
Aukt. redovisningskonsult
Tel: 072-58 56 971
E-post: catarina.otteback@rr-revision.se
DSC_48212
Elisabeth Jönsson
Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 072-58 56 962
E-post: elisabeth.jonsson@rr-revision.se
DSC_4789
Aysegül Girgin Ring
Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 072-58 56 962
E-post: ag@rr-revision.se

Administration


Marie Nilsson

Receptionist / Ekonomi
Tel: 046-12 74 00
E-post: marie.nilsson@rr-revision.se